LOS ANGELES INDECENT EXPOSURE
California Penal Code section 314, Indecent Exposure
California Penal Code 314, Indecent Exposure carries the possibility of up to 6 months in the Los Angeles County Jail and up to a $1,000.00 fine and a requirement to register annually for the rest of your life as a sex offender. California Law requires that a registered sex offender is required to register within 5 days of your date of birth and within 5 days of each city you move into.
Under Jessica's Law, you may not reside within 2000 feet of any school or park.
Our winning track record can give you the edge.
There are things that can be done early on that will give the advantage to help successfully solve your legal problem. Some of our recent recent victories include getting an indecent exposure charge dismissed in a Los Angeles County Courthouse, a a no jail resolution for a repeat offender felony indecent exposure charge. We are rated "Superb" by the worlds largest legal peer directory. Our lead defense lawyer is a former prosecutor that can help you today.
Time is of the essence.
While the prosecutors and police detective are working around the clock to build a case against you, it is imperative to immediately build a successful criminal defense.
There are things that can be done now to help defend you. You have to understand that when a filing prosecutor gets the police report, he or she is looking at a one sided report that is biased in favor of the complaining witness. Our Los Angeles Criminal Attorneys try to get information that is helpful to your case to the detective or filing prosecutor before charges are filed. This can lead to a case being rejected for filing and your case dropped.
Contact our office now for a free consultation at (626) 859-2295 or at (562) 860-5027.
We are available to help you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. You may speak to a Los Angeles Criminal Defense Attorney by calling us toll free at 1-866- 548-2529 or at (626) 975-2080. Call us today because we can help you at this very moment.